Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A Pet Lover, Mother of a 9-year-old boy

ID: 5c7

Name:

Rei

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Cathy Harmon-Christian, PhD

Cathy Harmon-Christian, PhD

Hello! Though I am a resident of Atlanta in the US, I lived in Devon full time from...

House Sitter: Responsible Australian animal lovers

Responsible Australian animal lovers

Myself and my fiancé are both Australian expats recently relocated to London, we are...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff

Geoff

We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

House Sitter: Emma & Steve

Emma & Steve

A reliable and trustworthy married non-smoking couple who wish to meet people, travel more...

House Sitter: Experienced house-sitter and pet lover

Experienced house-sitter and pet lover

I am a global health professional who has lived and worked in countries all across the...

House Sitter: Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

We are a courteous and easy-going couple in our thirties, who live and work in...

House Sitter: Elmer & Debbie

Elmer & Debbie

Greetings! We are Australians who live in the United Kingdom; a homely couple who...

House Sitter: Mature married couple both animal lovers

Mature married couple both animal lovers

Mature married couple, cat and dog lovers. We own a flat in zone 1, Elephant and Castle. We...


More Information

A mother of 9-year-old boy and a pet lover who used to have a chihuahua for 14 years. Planning to stay in London during summer holiday. A good house carer, living as neatly as possible. My boy is really calm and he does not make a big mess at home. We would rather stay in a house to look after than a tiny studio.
Top