Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Active lady with spirit

ID: 54x

Name:

Barbara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Banking/Legal

Preferred locations:

South West England All regions except Bristol, Wiltshire, Dorset Wales All regions except East Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: petandhousesitter

petandhousesitter

Ex South Africans with UK permanent residency. UK valid driving licences UK police...

House Sitter: Selbourne

Selbourne

Married couple who have looked after horses, chickens, fish, hamsters, dogs, cats and...

House Sitter: Flexible and Reliable Couple

Flexible and Reliable Couple

We are a young couple looking for a temporary residence within the UK. Having lived...

House Sitter: John Wilks

John Wilks

I am a teacher and author writing on health matters. I am a home-owner based in Sherborne,...

House Sitter: Available for northern sittings

Available for northern sittings

Hi. I'm 48 and originally from Canada but have lived in a number of places around the...

House Sitter: Australian on holiday

Australian on holiday

Organised, reliable, tidy. Active traveller enjoy the outdoors, nature, wildlife and...

House Sitter: Mature, dependable, poised

Mature, dependable, poised

I’m a recently retired widow interested is spending time in foreign places rather than...

House Sitter: Lovable Kiwis!

Lovable Kiwis!

We are three friendly, mature and professional Kiwi females who love to try new...

House Sitter: Outdoor professional available Jan 2020

Outdoor professional available Jan 2020

I am an enthusiastic and passionate outdoor practitioner. My career background is a mixture...

House Sitter: Euan

Euan

Hi I am a clean, quiet respectful guy who likes animals very much. I enjoy my job, for the...


More Information

Fit and healthy. I do most DIY, decorating and garden. I returned to the Uk 18 months ago after spending 10 years in North Cyprus. Great experience. I brought my adopted rescue Cyprus Terrier back with me. I have been renovating my cottage with some success and a lot of frustration. I sadly lost my beautiful dog 2 weeks ago hence my application on this website. I need something to focus on and house/pet sitting appealed to me. Losing my dog after a thankfully short illness has been a big shock. But I need to get out and about.
I have worked in Investment Banking and my last employment was with a firm of solicitors in Somerset . I am divorced some 30 years and have a grown up son and grandchildren living in Hertfordshire. I have lived in several places but hopefully Wales will be my final destination.
Please note only upto 2 small dogs. Definitely no spiders or snakes. Thank you
Top