Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving Archivist

ID: 5e2

Name:

Gillian

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Archivist

Preferred locations:

London South West England Bristol (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced pet sitter

Experienced pet sitter

My name is Mallory, I am an experienced pet sitter. I used to work as a dog walker and pet...

House Sitter: david.a.r.

david.a.r.

friendly sort of person don't smoke, i like cats and outher animals, responsible helpful...

House Sitter: Jenny and Stuart

Jenny and Stuart

We are both in our 70s. Two years ago we sold our family home .We have spent the last two...

House Sitter: A Loving Relationship Coach

A Loving Relationship Coach

A Loving Relationship Coach who will treat your home and pets like they're my own...

House Sitter: Ben & Chloe

Ben & Chloe

Hey, We are Ben and Chloe. We recently bought a campervan and are travelling the UK....

House Sitter: Animal loving Australian travel addict

Animal loving Australian travel addict

Hi! I’m Melanie - please call me Mel. :) I'm a passionate traveller, animal and nature...

House Sitter: Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

My husband and I travel to the UK frequently.....Although we are based in Australia, we...

House Sitter: S33 8WB, Sitter

S33 8WB, Sitter

Easygoing & well traveled. I have had house/pet sitting experience oversea's & in the UK....

House Sitter: The Travelling Sitter

The Travelling Sitter

Hi, I am Rachel I am 35, originally from Liverpool but grew up in Perth, Scotland. I moved...

House Sitter: Mature Couple

Mature Couple

We are a mature and active couple, conscious and realiable. Dog and cat lovers. Non...


More Information

Originally from Scotland, I'm currently based in Bristol but my work as a Freelance Archivist is increasingly taking me to London. A good Archivist (which I like to think I am!) is responsible, organised, contemplative, resourceful and empathetic. Qualities which make a good housesitter, too. I'm also a non-smoking vegetarian.
Top