Forgot password

Aussie Vet

ID: 51b



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35



Preferred locations:

London North East England North West England Northern Ireland Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1.65 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: petandhousesitter


Ex South Africans with UK permanent residency. UK valid driving licences UK police...

House Sitter: Selbourne


Married couple who have looked after horses, chickens, fish, hamsters, dogs, cats and...

House Sitter: Flexible and Reliable Couple

Flexible and Reliable Couple

We are a young couple looking for a temporary residence within the UK. Having lived...

House Sitter: Available for northern sittings

Available for northern sittings

Hi. I'm 48 and originally from Canada but have lived in a number of places around the...

House Sitter: Australian on holiday

Australian on holiday

Organised, reliable, tidy. Active traveller enjoy the outdoors, nature, wildlife and...

House Sitter: Mature, dependable, poised

Mature, dependable, poised

I’m a recently retired widow interested is spending time in foreign places rather than...

House Sitter: Lovable Kiwis!

Lovable Kiwis!

We are three friendly, mature and professional Kiwi females who love to try new...

House Sitter: Euan


Hi I am a clean, quiet respectful guy who likes animals very much. I enjoy my job, for the...

House Sitter: Semi-Retired Nurse

Semi-Retired Nurse

I retired from nursing two years ago and continue to work part-time. This gives me the...

House Sitter: Mother Daughter Duo

Mother Daughter Duo

31 Year Old with a mini-me and a cat! We absolutley love animals and luckily my daughter...

More Information

I am a 34 year old Veterinarian from Australia. I am moving to the North West UK in February 2019 to live and work for at least two years. I would love to be able to see and experience as much of the UK as possible. Obviously as Veterinarian, I love animals and I will take the best possible care of your non-human family members staying back at home. I am friendly and very responsible and trustworthy. I look forward to hopefully meeting you and taking care of your home in the future.