Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Available now!

ID: 4fl

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Executive Assistant

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced  - Mature Australian Couple

Experienced - Mature Australian Couple

We are a fit and healthy long time married couple in our mid fifties who are experienced...

House Sitter: Simply the Best !

Simply the Best !

I am a 63 year old mother of 4, grandmother of 6. Since retiring I have been working...

House Sitter: Edna James

Edna James

We are retired Australian school friends who like to travel together on holidays. We would...

House Sitter: Professional couple house pet sitting

Professional couple house pet sitting

We are a female couple who are both in full time employment; a social worker and a health...

House Sitter: Garden Lover

Garden Lover

Took early retirement to look after my late partner. Now getting bored. Love gardening and...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...

House Sitter: Young Professional Couple

Young Professional Couple

Myself and my partner are both young professionals. We love to experience new parts of the...

House Sitter: Anna-Maria

Anna-Maria

I'm a friendly, neat and tidy professional with an absolute love for dogs and pets! I am...

House Sitter: Abby Williams

Abby Williams

Hello, I am a very reliable, caring, responsible person who has been travelling the...

House Sitter: Here to care for your home and pets.

Here to care for your home and pets.

Hi! I'm Mhairi - originally from Scotland but now spending my time travelling the UK as a...


More Information

I am a 35 year old Executive assistant, trying to save up to buy her own her own home. I am using housesitting as a way of allowing me to be in London as much as possible & not waste money on rent. I am clean, respectful, Love animals & can provide references on request.
Top