Login

Forgot password
Cancel

C Psychologist & retired policeman

ID: 2y3

Name:

Jacqui

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced  - Mature Australian Couple

Experienced - Mature Australian Couple

We are a fit and healthy long time married couple in our mid fifties who are experienced...

House Sitter: Simply the Best !

Simply the Best !

I am a 63 year old mother of 4, grandmother of 6. Since retiring I have been working...

House Sitter: Edna James

Edna James

We are retired Australian school friends who like to travel together on holidays. We would...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...

House Sitter: Young Professional Couple

Young Professional Couple

Myself and my partner are both young professionals. We love to experience new parts of the...

House Sitter: Abby Williams

Abby Williams

Hello, I am a very reliable, caring, responsible person who has been travelling the...

House Sitter: Here to care for your home and pets.

Here to care for your home and pets.

Hi! I'm Mhairi - originally from Scotland but now spending my time travelling the UK as a...

House Sitter: Semi retired and animal lover .

Semi retired and animal lover .

I have lived and worked in Southern Spain for the last 30 years and own my own home where I...

House Sitter: Caring and diligent DBS checked sitter

Caring and diligent DBS checked sitter

Skills Profile: Dog Breeds Cared For have included: Labrador retrievers (x4 separately)...

House Sitter: Mrs  Beryl Griffiths

Mrs Beryl Griffiths

We are a Mature, Reliable, Trustworthy & an easy going couple. Who are very fond of...


More Information

We are Jacqui & Rob from Devon in the UK, having taken early retirement we have been travelling the world (well as much as we can). We have been married for 36 years and have owned several properties within that time. Our current house is being rented out whilst we travel. We are missing maintaining our beautiful garden and vegetable plot.

Whist travelling around Australia, in seven months we completed ten house sits. We met some of the most fabulous people and pets from Rottweiler to chickens! We now have extensive experience of house and pet sitting. During our time together we have had the pleasure of raising german shepherds, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs. Our beautiful cat Eddie is being cared for by a friend and our guinea pig Lizzie is being loved by our daughter and grandson, we miss them terribly! (both pets and children!)

We are a happy, trustworthy, professional, conscientious, non smoking, active couple. We have a very high level security vetting due to the nature of our employment.
Lots of email references are available.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Top