Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring and mature candidate

ID: 50v

Name:

Sonia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Transformation Coach

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Australian’s in England

Australian’s in England

Hi Jeannine and Stephano here. We are a newlywed couple traveling around Europe. We plan to...

House Sitter: Teresa and Ella

Teresa and Ella

We are an Australian mum and daughter (aged 10 years) team, travelling the world to further...

House Sitter: Practical  fit  non-smoking  trustworthy

Practical fit non-smoking trustworthy

Thank you for reading our profile. We are a mature professional couple with three adult...

House Sitter: Honest and reliable couple.

Honest and reliable couple.

We’re a married couple who enjoy traveling animals and meeting new people. We’re very...

House Sitter: Fun-loving animal loving family

Fun-loving animal loving family

We were fun loving family who have recently started house sitting for our friends and...

House Sitter: Steve, Anita & Alfie

Steve, Anita & Alfie

Relocating back to the UK after having lived in New Zealand for 14 years. Need to find our...

House Sitter: jasmin

jasmin

I am Jasmin, 21 years old and I live in Germany. I love the UK and I am really looking...

House Sitter: Caring sitter

Caring sitter

I am a trustworthy retired male home owner wishing to experience different styles of...

House Sitter: Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

We are a retired couple from Australia (teachers and government workers in a previous life)...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover

Keen Animal Lover

Excellent references available. I have been house/pet sitting for a number of years now....


More Information

I am an independent and caring individual. It is my aim in life to do good and bring love and light where I go. I am a co creator of harmony and balance.

I am experimenting with non-attachment and want to explore living without ties. I am therefore trying house sitting locally first before I venture into exotic destinations.

I have many interests and hobbies and love life!!
Top