Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Chrissie Alexander

ID: 4n5

Name:

Chrissie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired gardener and florist

Preferred locations:

East of England South East England All regions except Isle of Wight (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

We have our own well being company that operates very well without us and we like seeing...

House Sitter: Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Hello, I'm a non-smoking UK citizen from Irish stock, my base is in rural Galway,...

House Sitter: Competent retired couple

Competent retired couple

We are a well traveled professional retired couple. Lived in Africa, Mexico and served in...

House Sitter: David

David

I am a retired accountant, financially secure, reliable, and a non smoker with good...

House Sitter: Active, pet-loving professional couple

Active, pet-loving professional couple

We are a long married couple with 2 adult sons & grandchildren; based in...

House Sitter: Experienced long term sitter, artist

Experienced long term sitter, artist

Hi, I'm Rob. I will be sitting in France, taking care of chickens and ducks, through...

House Sitter: Cathy Harmon-Christian, PhD

Cathy Harmon-Christian, PhD

Hello! Though I am a resident of Atlanta in the US, I lived in Devon full time from...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff

Geoff

We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...


More Information

I have just returned to England to live with my sister after living and working in New Zealand for 11 years. I have owned cats and dogs over the years and and also kept tropical and fresh water fish. I’m looking forward to rediscovering areas of England I haven’t seen for a long time and also, hopefully, visiting places that I may never have visited before. I am conscientious and tidy with a happy disposition.
Top