Login

Forgot password
Cancel

ClareG

ID: 4j9

Name:

Clare

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Financial adviser

Preferred locations:

South East England Kent

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Hello! I'm retired now after a varied career in which I've been a social media consultant,...

House Sitter: Clemency

Clemency

I am lucky to work all over the world and wherever I go, my cat Rupert comes with me. We...

House Sitter: Kay & Peter Ozzys

Kay & Peter Ozzys

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of...

House Sitter: Travelling ESL Teacher

Travelling ESL Teacher

I am a non smoking online English teacher for a Russian school, I work in the Mornings and...

House Sitter: thirdagegirl

thirdagegirl

I enjoy my retirement doing voluntary work in my local area where I help run a local...

House Sitter: Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

I'm an aspiring writer who has been house sitting for the last three years in between trips...

House Sitter: Travel and Animals lover :)

Travel and Animals lover :)

Hi, I'm Pamela from Poland, but now I live in Germany. My two big loves are travelling and...

House Sitter: Self-employed Home Sitter

Self-employed Home Sitter

Hi, my name is Nathalie. I am happy to look after your home, and dogs. I can also support...

House Sitter: Mature, active, reliable twosome

Mature, active, reliable twosome

We are Sheila & Peter, retired., a very active, reliable and well traveled British couple...

House Sitter: Malcolm & Janet....we care

Malcolm & Janet....we care

About us We are an active retired couple from Sydney, who enjoy travelling and outdoor...


More Information

Myself and my husband are hard working professionals and we have two lovely and very well-behaved daughters aged almost 9 and 7. We are selling our house (completing beginning Sept) and buying a new house which isn't quite built yet! It is due to be ready in November and we would like to find a place to stay, to look after, and to keep beautifully for a homeowner who may be travelling and want to know that their home or pets are being looked after. I run my own business and work from home, flexi hours, so can be around most of the day. Happy to chat or meet beforehand, or provide character references.
Top