Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Crissy

ID: 46q

Name:

Cristina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Psychology teacher and school counsellor

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Cristina (Crissy) and I live in London with my husband Cristi and our little Jack Russell. I’m working with schools and universities in different capacities (teacher, tutor, invigilator, SEN specialist etc) and my husband works as a furniture fitter/team
manager. In between us we have a good set of theoretical and practical skills. We don’t smoke and we like to keep the house we live in clean and tidy at all times. Cristi is also very good with jobs around the house (painting, repairing, building /adjusting furniture etc) and you can rest assured, no more wonky cupboard doors on your return. In fact you won’t need to worry about anything while we’re around, as we take pride in being very responsible and caring.
We both love animals. I’ve had dogs and cats in my life since I was 5 years old so I’m very fond of all animals in general. Cristi has some experience in caring for horses from the time he was in the army.
Ideally, we’d like to find a property which requires looking after for longer periods, from September 2018 onwards, anywhere in the U.K.
In the meantime I’m happy to house sit for short periods in London and meet new lovely animal friends. I can do this on my own or with the help of my husband, if needed.
I work part time, which allowes me to be at home more; I enjoy reading, watching movies, cooking and taking long walks through leafy areas.
I also have an Enhanced DBS certificate, available to check online and I can offer references on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top