Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Danish family of 4, home and pet sitting

ID: 8cc

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a Danish family of 4 who wishes to travel cheaply together.

We would really like a long-term house-sitting gig to truly experience the area. Ideally it would be somewhere with a friendly community that would give us an opportunity to volunteer and meet like-minded people.

Mom, Dinne (44) and Dad, Brian (49) has both retired early due to an occupational injury, the oldest daughter, Maria (18) studies retail remotely and the youngest daughter, Mirjam (15) is homeschooled.

There are 2 other kids that will be staying home, the older brother, Daniel (21) who has recently started his own company and is enjoying time with his girlfriend, and the middle sister, Lea (16) who is enjoying a year at boarding school.

We also have 4 loving dogs we wish to bring with us on a house sit, they are all very friendly with other animals and are ensured.

We have previously enjoyed a similar kind of slow travel in a caravan across a large part of Europe and would like to experience some more travel, at least partly, together before all the children are going their own way.

As long time home owners (and parents) we have a lot of experience taking care of a home and with all the pets we have, and have had, we are sure we will be able to take great care of yours too!

We have also spend a lot of summers volunteering together, cooking, cleaning and caring for people.

None of us are smokers and if you have any questions please send a message.

We look forward to hearing from you.
All the best wishes

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top