Login

Forgot password
Cancel

David

ID: 4xc

Name:

DAVID

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired, ex Army Ssgt, Security Contract Manager, Surveyor.

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Linda & Kevin

Linda & Kevin

Kevin is a permanent resident of Australia, having been born in the beautiful city of...

House Sitter: Expat teachers with family - July/August

Expat teachers with family - July/August

We are expat teachers with 2 children, love the outdoors and animals, we have a Golden...

House Sitter: Dependable reliable honest couple

Dependable reliable honest couple

We are a retired couple in our early 50s from hull currently travelling all over doing...

House Sitter: Literature post-grad & freelance writer

Literature post-grad & freelance writer

Hello! I am Thiago, a literature post-grad student, freelance writer, single, don't smoke...

House Sitter: Adventurious Couple

Adventurious Couple

We are a recently retired responsible couple who have run our own B&B for 8 years, so we...

House Sitter: Caring and mature candidate

Caring and mature candidate

I am an independent and caring individual. It is my aim in life to do good and bring love...

House Sitter: Teacher wanting to look after YOUR home

Teacher wanting to look after YOUR home

I am a qualified teacher, looking to take a break from teaching. I would really like to...

House Sitter: Experianced, Trustworthy and Respectful

Experianced, Trustworthy and Respectful

Hi Homeowners, Gary and I have been house sitting in and around Australia and the UK for...

House Sitter: a couple

a couple

We are an easy going couple who enjoy experiencing new places as often as possible. We both...

House Sitter: Trustworthy,  caring and clean, non smok

Trustworthy, caring and clean, non smok

We are a family of four. We home school our 2 children (8 and 5 yrs) which allows...


More Information

Whilst being down to earth,forthright,reliable, honest and dependable I enjoy life with an optimistic outlook and good humour. I particularly enjoy travel with my next jaunt being to USA to see the Grand Canyon in January 2019. I have a full CRB check certificate and public liability insurance up to £1,000,000 for dog walking and pet sitting.
Animals, especially dogs and cats, have been a positive influence in my life.
As a non-smoker I currently enjoy good health and look forward to all future challenges!
Top