Login

Forgot password
Cancel

DBS Checked Experienced Housesitter

ID: 4uh

Name:

Felicia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Freelancer (VA, e-commerce & organisation)

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

I am an Italian London based housesitter in her 30s, with many years experience and an Enhanced DBS check.

I grew up in the countryside of a little island in Italy surrounded by cats and dogs. My parents already had a cat when I was born. I started housesitting for friends and acquaintances 5 years ago, and I loved it!

Being around pets really makes me a happier person, so I am always looking forward to it.

Based in London since 2012, I am now housesitting full time to
save on rent, explore different areas in London like a local and do a bit of travelling whenever it's possible. :)

I love housesitting as it's always been a great experience for me. I get to spend quality time with funny pets, explore new places and meet lovely hosts.

I treasure this opportunity and I feel very blessed for it. In exchange, I always keep the place spotless, the pets well fed and looked after and I truly enjoy being home with them for extra attention and cuddles.

I have experience in looking after dogs (any age and with health
issues as well), cats (also shy, nervous rescue cats, territorial, old and young energetic ones), hamsters and fish in natural ponds or tropical water tanks.

When home, I tend to do quiet activities (I have always been a very quiet person, used not to bother housemates): I may work, read, watch something on Netflix or do some embroidery, so even shy or nervous pets do not get stressed out.

I am enthusiastic, loving and always go the extra mile to take care of the pets I'm looking after. I always had rescue cats and dogs back home, some of them with traumas, so I know how distressing it can be to have their owner leave, and I do all my best to make sure they feel okay.

As a flat owner myself, I understand how important it is to respect
your instructions and personal space, and I will look after your
property with the maximum care.

I am always happy to send regular updates, pictures and videos, so that you know you're pets are well and you can enjoy your time away knowing they're okay.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top