Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Easy going married couple

ID: 3yz

Name:

Gordon

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Church workers

Preferred locations:

South West England Cornwall

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Spanish Woman

Spanish Woman

I am a 51 years old woman from Spain who has been working and living, on and off, in...

House Sitter: Lilly

Lilly

Hello, I'm a mature, responsible and competant individual with many sole charge experiences...

House Sitter: Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature, Caring , Experienced House and Pet Sitter. Mother of 3, Grandmother of 8 and Great...

House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...

House Sitter: Claudy Theodore

Claudy Theodore

Hi! My name is Claudy, I'm from Australia and am currently on a two year working visa in...


More Information

Married with two grown up children. She says about him: he enjoys football and most sports and is a minister in the Church of England. He has a great sense of humour and doesn't take himself too seriously. He says about her: she is caring and thoughtful, very conscientious and loves walking. We own our own home and previously worked in financial services. We are currently available May, June and July 2018.
Top