Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ellen and Kaveh

ID: 46k

Name:

Ellen and Kaveh

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

PhD student - Lecturer (Film) and Lecturer (Photographer)

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Cat and garden lovers

Cat and garden lovers

*Available for Christmas Period* Hi we are Glenn & Karen. English. I have an engineering...

House Sitter: Nice couple

Nice couple

We are a couple living in Munich Germany . We did house sit for 5 summer in scotland with a...

House Sitter: Best House Sitter Ever

Best House Sitter Ever

Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm Australian and live in Sunny Melbourne. I work in Talent Management in...

House Sitter: Bernice

Bernice

Hi, I'm Bernice a reliable, friendly house/pet sitter, I live in Norwich, Norfolk. I have...

House Sitter: Gemma

Gemma

Hello there. We are a family of 4. I’m mum , a performer in musicals. Dad is a London...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

We relocated to the UK a year ago. I ran an office for a financial advisor but since...

House Sitter: Reliable, respectful cat sitting couple!

Reliable, respectful cat sitting couple!

Hello, Myself and Edi are reliable house sitters for looking after your lovely...

House Sitter: John Maddock

John Maddock

I am a dog and cat person with three dogs and one cat. I am a qualified yacht skipper -...

House Sitter: Alice

Alice

I am a friendly community worker looking for house sitting opportunities so I can focus on...

House Sitter: Mature, active lady..... checkable refer

Mature, active lady..... checkable refer

Hi, I am a trustworthy mature woman. Capable and resourceful...... clean and tidy. Can...


More Information

We are looking for a place to write and spend with animals during the summer, I (Ellen) have a book to complete and my partner has his PhD write up this year. Between us we are pretty handy!

The first image on my page is me and my partner Kaveh and the second is me in my London studio when I'm working there. The third is Kaveh on a hike in Wales! The video upload is me in my studio filmed by Kaveh.

I'm from Norfolk and I am a freelance photographer and lecturer.
Top