Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Elsa Snape

ID: 50g

Name:

Elsa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

London Yorkshire and the Humber All regions except South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire, Lincolnshire All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I emmigrated to Australia many years ago and try to visit the UK every year to, amongst other things see relatives
and satisfy the urge to spend time in England again.
I've always have felt a hybrid between two countries.
I have used 'Home Exchange' and had several successful exchanges over the years, however, it's not always possible to have long exchanges and it isn't viable to travel all the way from Australia to stay for only short periods of time.
I'm hoping to acquire house sit positions for 2-4 months at a time if possible.
I'm a retired mature woman after a successful career in the Australian health profession, and in the last 12 years I owned and operated a successful Bed & Breakfast in the Southern Highlands on the South Coast of Sydney. I raised a family in Australia and and I'm now free to travel at any given time. I'm still a UK citizen with an Australian permanent resident visa. I've never really felt the need to become an Australian citizen.
I'm looking forward to hearing from anyone with house-sitting positions in London or Yorkshire.

I'm responsible, honest and have a common-sense approach to any situation.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top