Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced housesitting couple

ID: 4jz

Name:

Mandy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Professional Dog Walker/Boarder and IT

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a mature Scottish couple who live and work in Edinburgh. Our jobs give us some degree of flexibility. I have just started up my own dog walking/boarding business. Graeme owns a IT business and is also a Professional Photographer. We have 4 grown children between us and I have 2 grandchildren. We are looking forward to new experiences skills, and meeting new people. We both are non smokers. We love to jump into the car at weekends and visit the countryside or some of Scotlands amazing beaches. We also love to wild camp in the summer months. I love to cycle around Edinburgh when I free of dogs. We both love to cook also.


We can bring, experience, skills, as in pet sitting, photography and general maintenance. Graeme is also a driver. I have many years of housekeeping, so I have an eye for detail. Graeme can deal with any IT and wifi problems. We can provided references if needed. I also have a PVG .

Graeme and I recently house sat in France on a farm and looked after all the animals. It was a wonderful experience. We have just came back from Spain after watching 3 dogs. Though it was 7 dogs in France :) Up -date. Graeme and I are in Spain looking after 8 dogs and 6 cats and chickens.
We are now home :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top