Login

Forgot password
Cancel

FOREVER WANDERING

ID: 4c0

Name:

Neville and Daphne

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

RETIRED

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Steve, Anita & Alfie

Steve, Anita & Alfie

Relocating back to the UK after having lived in New Zealand for 14 years. Need to find our...

House Sitter: jasmin

jasmin

I am Jasmin, 21 years old and I live in Germany. I love the UK and I am really looking...

House Sitter: Caring sitter

Caring sitter

I am a trustworthy retired male home owner wishing to experience different styles of...

House Sitter: Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

We are a retired couple from Australia (teachers and government workers in a previous life)...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover

Keen Animal Lover

Excellent references available. I have been house/pet sitting for a number of years now....

House Sitter: Ms. Reliable

Ms. Reliable

I am a "semi" retired business lady. By that I mean I sold my last business eight years ago...

House Sitter: Experienced  - Mature Australian Couple

Experienced - Mature Australian Couple

We are a fit and healthy long time married couple in our mid fifties who are experienced...

House Sitter: Edna James

Edna James

We are retired Australian school friends who like to travel together on holidays. We would...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...

House Sitter: Young Professional Couple

Young Professional Couple

Myself and my partner are both young professionals. We love to experience new parts of the...


More Information

I am a retired public servant, having worked for the Queensland Government for 30 years, following 20 years in the Royal Australian Air Force. My wife, Daphne, also worked in domestic cleaning for most of those 50 years. As our title indicates, we love to travel and have 16 cruises up and adding more. We would like house sitting positions, anywhere in the United KIngdom. Please feel free to contact us and we will reply to you promptly if we are able to assist. We are both in good health, enjoy meeting people and forming new friendships. Pets are not a problem. We live in a retirement resort on the Sunshine Coast, in Queensland, therefore have considerable freedom of movement. We are both non-drinkers and non-smokers. We have a number of sits completed and have received very positive comments in our reviews.
Top