Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Greater London Housesitter

ID: 4zj

Name:

Tom

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms.

Ms.

I am a cheerful, independent and responsible single person that would be the perfect...

House Sitter: Young professional and traveller

Young professional and traveller

Hello! I am Catelyn, a young professional from South Africa. I am moving back to the UK...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet-sitter

Experienced house and pet-sitter

I’m an experienced house and pet-sitter offering my services in Hackney, Islington and...

House Sitter: Rebecca

Rebecca

I have horses & dogs myself & pigeons too so am easy around animals. I am trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Experienced House And Pet Sitter

Experienced House And Pet Sitter

I am a freelance writer from Leicestershire, being freelance means I can work from...

House Sitter: Katerina Ermakova

Katerina Ermakova

My name is Katie, I’m 20 yo. I was born in Russia and lived there most of my life, but...

House Sitter: Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature, Caring , Experienced House and Pet Sitter. Mother of 3, Grandmother of 8 and Great...

House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: Rae Dominique

Rae Dominique

Hello hello! Thank you for giving my profile a view :) I am 23 years old and have...


More Information

Hi I'm Tom, been in London for a few months now and am looking for a house sitting job between mid-January and mid-April while I'm between flats. North London would be ideal but anywhere inside the M25 would suit me just fine.

I've got a fair bit of experience house and pet sitting before now, and I'm great with cats, fish, and reptiles in particular.
Top