Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Holly - quiet animal lover and house sit

ID: 4fx

Name:

Holly

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Stunt performer (casual)

Preferred locations:

East of England London South East England South West England Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff

Geoff

We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

House Sitter: Emma & Steve

Emma & Steve

A reliable and trustworthy married non-smoking couple who wish to meet people, travel more...

House Sitter: Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

We are a courteous and easy-going couple in our thirties, who live and work in...

House Sitter: Elmer & Debbie

Elmer & Debbie

Greetings! We are Australians who live in the United Kingdom; a homely couple who...

House Sitter: Richard Wilkes

Richard Wilkes

I am 64 year old male, currently retired but looking to get back into work. I can clean...

House Sitter: Jane - Married and retired

Jane - Married and retired

I live in Mid Devon When you go away I know how hard it is to find reliable folk to...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

An ex-serviceman (25 years service which ended in 1995) who retired in April 2018 after...

House Sitter: Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Hello, I am a 20 years old looking for a contract of a few months. My goal is to fin a...


More Information

Quiet animal lover!
Have had animals my whole life and grew up working in my parents vet clinic. Extremely clean and respectful of others homes as I would wish my own to be treated. Currently studying so want somewhere quiet to bunker down and study. Not a party type person, will occasionally go for a meal so I don’t become a total hermit but more than happy to be at home busy with my own things whether it be studying, relaxing from my last job (work in film and tv) or taking care of business. I definitely love having animals with me and enjoying their company. I am traveling but I need periods of time in one place to study so would do my exploring in between stays. Happy to answer any further questions.
Holly
Top