Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Honest and reliable lady

ID: 4yr

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Non practicing lawyer

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House And Pet Sitter

Experienced House And Pet Sitter

I am a freelance writer from Leicestershire, being freelance means I can work from...

House Sitter: Katerina Ermakova

Katerina Ermakova

My name is Katie, I’m 20 yo. I was born in Russia and lived there most of my life, but...

House Sitter: Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature, Caring , Experienced House and Pet Sitter. Mother of 3, Grandmother of 8 and Great...

House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: Rae Dominique

Rae Dominique

Hello hello! Thank you for giving my profile a view :) I am 23 years old and have...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...


More Information

I am a very friendly laid back person, honest and organised. I am energetic, cooks well and have a naturally happy outgoing personality.
Please feel free to ask me any question or contact me, my WhatsApp is also available if you need to text me. Availability includes any week day, part-time or full time position, live in or out.
Top