Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Housesitter/ Petsitter/ Worker- Av. NOW

ID: 3mv

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Housesitter/ Petsitter/ Worker- Available NOW
Mark

I’m bright, responsible and hard working. My motivation for house sitting is although I’m highly qualified and experienced UK citizen, apparently I’m not diverse enough to get a job in my own country- I want to use this period of unemployment to study and develop some business ideas such as fabrication, I am open to VARIED opportunities.
I’m able to care for active dogs ie Pet sitting- In the past I have owned a Labrador.
I’m able to clean and tidy ie House sitting



I’m able to do land or property renovation and building work- preferred option.
Me: qualified bricklayer/ carpenter and degree qualified civil engineer. Have tools and caravan!
Able to undertake: Project management, drainage, foundations, concrete work, brickwork, roofing. And if I don't know you tube knows!!
I’m a whiz at campervan building, this is what I would like to develop in terms of fabrication.
Secure barn preferred and power. Have caravan in the case the property is uninhabitable
Realistically I do require payment, as with most of us I run a car and have some regular payments. Projected payments below, I am also open to offers.
House sitting and pet sitting- 150 pounds/ week
Renovation- 250 pounds/ week
If you’re really happy with my work I would like a welder (1000 pounds) for Christmas haha

Please feel free to enquire
Please request CV by email
Please request references from hotel/ B&B I have stayed at in the past for 4 months and flat I have lived in for last year (both paid stays).
Email

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top