Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Isabel- Caring and responsible student

ID: 4sb

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House Sitting Couple

Experienced House Sitting Couple

We are an experienced couple who have house/pet minded both in the UK and France. We have...

House Sitter: Experience mature Aussi 4 house/pet care

Experience mature Aussi 4 house/pet care

Hi. Thanks for reading. I am arriving in London on 12th March 2020. From the 16th March ,...

House Sitter: London based sitter

London based sitter

Reliable 28 year old female based in London. I am outgoing and love dogs - I grew up with a...

House Sitter: Charlotte Blyth 10

Charlotte Blyth 10

I have been in public education for over 20 years, raised a family, and love animals. I am...

House Sitter: CMO

CMO

Mum with three children. Loves pets, the outdoors and exploring the countryside. We also...

House Sitter: Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

I enjoy the outdoors whether it be walking, cycling or gardening. Whilst walking, I often...

House Sitter: Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover, particularly cats they are like family to me. I am a proud housekeeper and...

House Sitter: Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil was a police officer in Rhodesia before starting and running a successful wood...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy

Reliable and trustworthy

Hi. I'm an active, single retiree who loves to travel. I'm looking to come back to England...

House Sitter: It'll be nice to meet you

It'll be nice to meet you

We are Victoria and Xabier. After many years working as university professors, we are now a...


More Information

Hello! I'm a Mexican American taking a sabbatical year traveling around and basking in the culture of Europe. I'd love to spend some time in London, and pet/ housesitting seems like the perfect fit for me. I'm a very tidy and responsible person, and I love animals (I miss my dog Bella dearly..) and spending time at home. If you're looking for someone to take care of your home and your pets as if they were their own, don't hesitate to contact me. I'd be happy to provide any other additional information about myself!
Top