Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jamie-Lee

ID: 4l9

Name:

Jamie-Lee

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Vet nurse, cattery and cleaner

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

We have our own well being company that operates very well without us and we like seeing...

House Sitter: Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Hello, I'm a non-smoking UK citizen from Irish stock, my base is in rural Galway,...

House Sitter: Competent retired couple

Competent retired couple

We are a well traveled professional retired couple. Lived in Africa, Mexico and served in...

House Sitter: Active, pet-loving professional couple

Active, pet-loving professional couple

We are a long married couple with 2 adult sons & grandchildren; based in...

House Sitter: Experienced long term sitter, artist

Experienced long term sitter, artist

Hi, I'm Rob. I will be sitting in France, taking care of chickens and ducks, through...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff

Geoff

We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

House Sitter: Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

We are a courteous and easy-going couple in our thirties, who live and work in...

House Sitter: Elmer & Debbie

Elmer & Debbie

Greetings! We are Australians who live in the United Kingdom; a homely couple who...


More Information

Hello my name is Jamie-Lee, I'm moved to London from Australia for working & holiday visa. My previous position was veterinary nurse from Australia and I have also worked with the cattery for over 3 years and also covered the cattery whilst the owners have been on holidays. I also have been house sitting for over 10 years (included cats, dogs, rabbits, horses, chicken, duck and fish) and looking after the animals with their requiring medications included pills and injections. I'm an animal loving person, friendly, caring and mature lady. I have two 11 yr old cats, 2 yr old cat (I had rescued her & 5 kittens from the drain pipe), 12.5 years old dog and they're live with my parents in Australia. I have few house sitting references (included my boss from cattery) from Australia. I'm grew up with horse riding in my life. I'm happy to travel with a long distance, happy to do any other small jobs included water the plants, etc. I'm happy to make a daily, twice daily, overnight or housesit with your pets. Loves playing, cuddles, walking and groom with your pets. I would love to get new experience for housesitting in UK and I can drive but I don't have a car in UK.
Top