Forgot password

JFS profile

ID: 5cd


John Francis

Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff


We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

House Sitter: Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

We are a courteous and easy-going couple in our thirties, who live and work in...

House Sitter: Elmer & Debbie

Elmer & Debbie

Greetings! We are Australians who live in the United Kingdom; a homely couple who...

House Sitter: Jane - Married and retired

Jane - Married and retired

I live in Mid Devon When you go away I know how hard it is to find reliable folk to...

House Sitter: Glenn


An ex-serviceman (25 years service which ended in 1995) who retired in April 2018 after...

House Sitter: Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Hello, I am a 20 years old looking for a contract of a few months. My goal is to fin a...

House Sitter: Very experienced home and pet sitters.

Very experienced home and pet sitters.

My sixteen year old daughter and I travel full time in our motorhome. On our return to the...

House Sitter: A great couple

A great couple

I am a cheery and sociable 48 year old British and Canadian man with a degree in history...

More Information

retired widowed professsional man (engineer) with two grown up girls.
able to perform light duties if required.
full DBS checked, used to dealing with people on all levels being professional,courteous,friendly,and symathetic amongst my many attributes.enjoy active social life with golf as my passion also provide bespoke chauffuer/driving services if required.
no dog sitting please.