Login

Forgot password
Cancel

June 2020

ID: 5o4

Name:

Catharine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello. We are a Kiwi Mum and son coming over to the UK in June 2020 to attend a family event which is on June 6th in Knutsford, Cheshire. So we'd like to start our journey somewhere not too far away from there. After that we'd love to explore and spend time anywhere at all - where-ever you need us. We'd be really keen to spend about a week in a few different locations espesually Scotland, Ireland and somewhere in the Midlands of England, South Shropshire area for the week of June 15th (for a week or so). Keen to consider all options. Please just ask us ! We love exploring and house-sitting would be an ideal way to really get to know a place. I, Catharine am a professional gardener and we have dogs and chickens here at home in Auckland. My son, aged 14 is 'dog mad'. He just adores spending time with our dogs cuddling them and walking them. We don't own a cat, but we love cats too. We're both quite outdoorsy people. Being a gardener I'd be delighted to tend your precious plants for you. We're very honest, clean, tidy and respectful people. Please feel free to contact us with any questions. We're flexible and can happily provide references from a house-sit we did in Sussex in 2018.
Thanks so much for reading and we really look forward to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top