Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Linda & Kevin

ID: 514

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Kevin is a permanent resident of Australia, having been born in the beautiful city of Perth. He is a retired Area Bank Manager with 34 years of service, followed by a number of years as a Travel Guide in Europe.. I come originally from the UK, Sussex, but am now a permanent resident in Australia, as my daughter & grandchildren now live in Perth. We have a good practical knowledge of how to deal with small household maintenance issues, should the need arise, & Kevin confesses to being a bit of a perfectionist when it come to house & garden. We both love the UK, & try to plan 4 or5 months of each year there, so that we can catch up with friends, & also visit my other daughter who lives in the Czech Republic, after any housesit. We are both members of a 500 strong Community Group of retired professionals, with many activities, & we look forward to fitting in well with any local community.. We both own properties in Perth , but travel together as a couple, as we share a love of all things UK. We are both very active & love walking & exploring British History. We recently completed a long housesit in Malmesbury, UK , where we looked after a 400 year old cottage fir 5 months while the owner was in Italy., for which we received a lovely endorsement from the owner when she returned..

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top