Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lisa

ID: 6xz

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Chef

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ceri-Ann Williams

Ceri-Ann Williams

Hi, I am a young professional looking for a change of scenery. I am clean/tidy and great...

House Sitter: Mrs  Beryl Griffiths

Mrs Beryl Griffiths

We are a Mature, Reliable, Trustworthy & an easy going couple. Who are very fond of...

House Sitter: Mae and Gareth

Mae and Gareth

We are a couple working remotely in London happy to house sit/pet sit for free. Our work...

House Sitter: Couple for house sitting

Couple for house sitting

My wife and I have been travelling in Europe and are returning back to the UK. We have a...

House Sitter: Young professional

Young professional

I am a reliable, trust worthy and honest person. I am a qualified social worker and have...

House Sitter: Jess and Chase Byerly

Jess and Chase Byerly

Jess is a secondary school teacher and criminal justice worker from the UK; and Chase is a...

House Sitter: Young Professional

Young Professional

Hello! I am a Public Health Dietitian working in London, originally from Canada. I love...

House Sitter: Mature responsible animal lover

Mature responsible animal lover

Previously a dog boarder, home loving, fit and well travelled. I’m very responsible, a...

House Sitter: Caring, calm & knows the value of home

Caring, calm & knows the value of home

I enjoy house sitting: I love animals and enjoy being in new places. Each house sit is...

House Sitter: Retired animal lover

Retired animal lover

Myself and my brother who are both retired would love to take up a complete new challenge...


More Information

Caring, Tidy, quiet, trustworthy. I am taking a break from work and looking for somewhere to stay and care for animals for a while.
I loves all animals especially dogs. I have owned dogs previously and cared for others dogs also. I am happy to take on any gardening needed as well.
Top