Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving House & Cat sitter

ID: 5ho

Name:

Anika

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Personal Assistant

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring and neat house sitter

Caring and neat house sitter

Hi, my name is Louise and I love all animals (yes it's true!) I've been a dog and cat owner...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Hello! I'm retired now after a varied career in which I've been a social media consultant,...

House Sitter: A Trusted, Mature Pet and House sitter

A Trusted, Mature Pet and House sitter

*Note, I am currently booked until the 14th September 2019. I'll be available again after...

House Sitter: Clemency

Clemency

I am lucky to work all over the world and wherever I go, my cat Rupert comes with me. We...

House Sitter: Kay & Peter Ozzys

Kay & Peter Ozzys

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of...

House Sitter: Travelling ESL Teacher

Travelling ESL Teacher

I am a non smoking online English teacher for a Russian school, I work in the Mornings and...

House Sitter: Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

I'm an aspiring writer who has been house sitting for the last three years in between trips...

House Sitter: Celtic Kiwi

Celtic Kiwi

I'm a kiwi who has lived in the UK on and off a number of times. Keen writer and fan of...

House Sitter: Travel and Animals lover :)

Travel and Animals lover :)

Hi, I'm Pamela from Poland, but now I live in Germany. My two big loves are travelling and...

House Sitter: Self-employed Home Sitter

Self-employed Home Sitter

Hi, my name is Nathalie. I am happy to look after your home, and dogs. I can also support...


More Information

My name is Anika, I am originally from Germany but live in London since 11 years now.
I am a PA and work full time.
My husband and I have 2 cats ourselves, Merlin and Millie which keep us on our toes.

I am very reliable and clean person who would love to look after your house and pets. I would send you daily updates Nd also videos from your pets so you can see how they are doing.
Top