Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lucy C

ID: 4gd

Name:

Lucy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Electrician, Construction

Preferred locations:

South East England East Sussex, Isle of Wight, Surrey, West Sussex
South West England Cornwall

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

We have our own well being company that operates very well without us and we like seeing...

House Sitter: Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Hello, I'm a non-smoking UK citizen from Irish stock, my base is in rural Galway,...

House Sitter: Competent retired couple

Competent retired couple

We are a well traveled professional retired couple. Lived in Africa, Mexico and served in...

House Sitter: David

David

I am a retired accountant, financially secure, reliable, and a non smoker with good...

House Sitter: Active, pet-loving professional couple

Active, pet-loving professional couple

We are a long married couple with 2 adult sons & grandchildren; based in...

House Sitter: and Chris.  Reliable and Experienced.

and Chris. Reliable and Experienced.

We are experienced house sitters and have both lived in UK, Canada and Australia. Our son...

House Sitter: Experienced long term sitter, artist

Experienced long term sitter, artist

Hi, I'm Rob. I will be sitting in France, taking care of chickens and ducks, through...

House Sitter: Cathy Harmon-Christian, PhD

Cathy Harmon-Christian, PhD

Hello! Though I am a resident of Atlanta in the US, I lived in Devon full time from...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...


More Information

we are a respectful and clean couple, love animals and walking, used to watering gardens and looking after plants. would like to help out with house sitting in the area as kennels can be very expensive. will sit any pets, dogs, cats, hedgehog or tortoise! please don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like us to house sit for you!
Top