Forgot password

Mark. Available week of 19/10

ID: 3od



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55



Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there.

Update. My most recent work contract has ended so I have time for any last minute sitting week of 19/10/2019.

I am experienced in house and pet sitting prior to signing up to this site. I work as a health professional in the NHS, and work on short term contracts, and this gives me time to house sit in-between the contacts or if I'm in a particular area.

Please contact me to check my availability. I have a CRB and DBS police check through my work, and can supply references.

I have experience pet sitting with cats and dogs, including nervous timid cats, and across the age ranges from elderly cats needing tlc to young bouncy dogs!

I love the opportunity to look after and get to know pets, and also welcome pet sitting experience beyond cats and dogs, and I am quite willing to organise time with you to give me instructions in this or any other tasks or more unusual jobs that might need doing while you are away, please just ask.

I enjoy gardening, walking, cycling, being outside, reading, meeting new people and exploring new areas of the country, which is the main reason why I like to house sit.

I do not smoke, and am genuine and respectful.

Please message me to check availability.
Thanks for reading, Mark.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners