Login

Forgot password
Cancel

married couple (sometimes with 1 teen)

ID: 45e

Name:

Lynda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Reliability engineer and nanny

Preferred locations:

East of England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Clemency

Clemency

I am lucky to work all over the world and wherever I go, my cat Rupert comes with me. We...

House Sitter: Kay & Peter Ozzys

Kay & Peter Ozzys

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of...

House Sitter: Travelling ESL Teacher

Travelling ESL Teacher

I am a non smoking online English teacher for a Russian school, I work in the Mornings and...

House Sitter: Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

I'm an aspiring writer who has been house sitting for the last three years in between trips...

House Sitter: Travel and Animals lover :)

Travel and Animals lover :)

Hi, I'm Pamela from Poland, but now I live in Germany. My two big loves are travelling and...

House Sitter: Self-employed Home Sitter

Self-employed Home Sitter

Hi, my name is Nathalie. I am happy to look after your home, and dogs. I can also support...

House Sitter: Mature, active, reliable twosome

Mature, active, reliable twosome

We are Sheila & Peter, retired., a very active, reliable and well traveled British couple...

House Sitter: Malcolm & Janet....we care

Malcolm & Janet....we care

About us We are an active retired couple from Sydney, who enjoy travelling and outdoor...

House Sitter: Lori  and Ian

Lori and Ian

We have been house sitting for over 5 years and thoroughly enjoy travelling and looking...

House Sitter: creative who loves animals and nature

creative who loves animals and nature

I am a 36-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....


More Information

Hi we are a married couple. We are looking to spend weekends and occasional longer breaks (summer Easter christmas) seeing other parts of the UK. Sometimes just one of us, sometimes as a couple and sometimes with our 14 year old too. We are more than happy with dogs and cats as we have both. We've had chickens and ducks and many small rodents over the years and we also have a snake so your pets would be in good hands. We love classic vws the outdoors camping running and walking but are also happy to snuggle up indoors too if you have a doggy that is getting on a bit. We are very clean, quiet, reliable and respectful.
Top