Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Married Couple- Vet and Enviro Advisor

ID: 4zc

Name:

Nicola

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Veterinarian and Environmental Advisor

Preferred locations:

London South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff

Geoff

We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

House Sitter: Emma & Steve

Emma & Steve

A reliable and trustworthy married non-smoking couple who wish to meet people, travel more...

House Sitter: Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

We are a courteous and easy-going couple in our thirties, who live and work in...

House Sitter: Elmer & Debbie

Elmer & Debbie

Greetings! We are Australians who live in the United Kingdom; a homely couple who...

House Sitter: Richard Wilkes

Richard Wilkes

I am 64 year old male, currently retired but looking to get back into work. I can clean...

House Sitter: Jane - Married and retired

Jane - Married and retired

I live in Mid Devon When you go away I know how hard it is to find reliable folk to...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

An ex-serviceman (25 years service which ended in 1995) who retired in April 2018 after...

House Sitter: Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Hello, I am a 20 years old looking for a contract of a few months. My goal is to fin a...


More Information

Hi,
We are a young (relatively) married couple travelling and working in the UK. I am an Environmental Advisor and my husband is a Veterinarian.

My husband is heading back to Australia for a few weeks to see family and so I am looking to fill the time, loving your animals, going for lots of walks and doing some online teaching (I bring my own internet).

We have used house sitting services for our own animals (Dog, Cat and Lamb) in Australia previously and know the level of care, service and minimal impact to routines that is required.

I look forward to meeting you!
Top