Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature active couple

ID: h

Name:

David

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dream Home Sitter

Dream Home Sitter

I am very honest, reliable, conscientious and respectful. I am a retired police officer...

House Sitter: Liz

Liz

Hello, I am a part time software trainer, teacher and musician. I love travel and I love...

House Sitter: Mature Couple

Mature Couple

We are a recently retired married couple living in a small market town in the West...

House Sitter: Lovers of all animals great and small

Lovers of all animals great and small

We are three friends who travel together. Usually two of us will house sit: occasionally we...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

We are a family of 4. Myself, Sue(53), my partner Malcolm (55), our 14 year old daughter,...

House Sitter: Harper - student free for the summer

Harper - student free for the summer

I am an American student at the University of St. Andrews looking for a place to stay...

House Sitter: AssissiProtect

AssissiProtect

House Sitter and Animal Lover. For short or Long-term sits. Cats/ dogs/ horses and other...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am a mother of two well behaved children and have lived in and run my own home for many...

House Sitter: Experienced, Responsible, Reliable, Sitt

Experienced, Responsible, Reliable, Sitt

We are an animal loving family of 3 with a teenage son of 16. For the last 5 years we...

House Sitter: John the Reliable

John the Reliable

Hello I'm John. Fit, active, healthy and love walking and cycling also a keen...


More Information

We are an active, retired couple, non-smokers who enjoy a quiet rural lifestyle, walking, gardening and bowls. Our hobbies include photoghaphy, history and reading. Love animals having had dogs and cats of our own and can medicate if required. We are both respectful of other peoples property and pets and they would be well cared for. References can be provided.
Top