Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Meticulous Helpful and Animal Friendly!

ID: 482

Name:

John

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Motor trade / Security / Education / NHS

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

More Information

Friendly, happy couple ( John and Kate ) in our early fifties.
No commitments now (financial or family), and so are very flexible and accommodating.
Have house sat for current employer for past couple of years (approx 4/5 times per year whist on holidays and long weekends away), looking after a large house in Devon with grounds and animals (cat and dog).
We have experience with other animals including horses, John having worked as a Postillion at Buckingham Palace, London, and a Coachman for Harrods department store in Knightsbridge.
John has also worked in the security industry ( cash handling, static and mobile guarding ), is currently employed in the car / motorcycle trade, and is also a Chauffeur (past 23 years ) on a part time basis for a vintage car hire company driving 1930’s American cars, and also modern stretch limousines.
Kate has worked in a school for 14 years. Working with older children. During this time I taught a range of different lessons and have a good knowledge of many GCSE and A Level subjects. I am currently employed by both the NHS and AXA where I work with vulnerable elderly people keeping them in there own homes. I am a baker, selling my cakes to cafes and private individuals on an as and when required basis. I am creative, I sew and crochet and I am a good cook., who loves to try new foods. I house and dog sit for some amazing dogs and some beautiful houses who I enjoy going back to on a regular basis. Willing to do short term sits within a reasonable distance or longer sits further a field. I am not tied to work as I choose my own hours.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top