Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mr and Mrs Smith-To-Be

ID: 3d8

Name:

Hollie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, we are a trust worthy, clean, quiet, professional couple. We absolutely love animals! The pets we have looked after/ had are as follows:
Dogs
Cats
Chickens
Rabbits
Hamsters
Tortoises
Fish
Birds

We have recently got engaged and are looking to get on the property ladder. We are hard workers and are willing to put in as much work as possible to enable us to reach our future goals. Which is why we have decided to register with 'Mind a Home'.

We have previous experience in running a household as we have rented properties in the last 6 years all of which have great references.

We have also house sat on several occasions for mutual friends and family, in the UK and internationally.

We are respectful and both have great integrity. We would treat your home as if it were our own. We would be happy to carry out maintenance chores in and outside the house.

Previous job roles:
Hollie (first to last)
Estate Agent
Industrial Cleaner
Private Nursery Assistant
Retail

Simon (first to last)
Jewellery Manufacturer/ Retailer (6 years, between jobs)
Lightning Protection Engineer
Construction Trades
Acting (part time)
Construction Supervisor

In the last year we have been setting ourselves life targets, in order to accomplish our goals on set time limits. We are planning to be married and have a mortgage within the next 3 years.

We would not need to bring our own pets along and we have no preference for smokers or non smokers.

We are extremely flexible to suit requirements and we are confident you will be happy upon your return.

Kind regards,
Hollie and Simon

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top