Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mr

ID: 5rg

Name:

Antonio

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired teacher

Preferred locations:

East Midlands All regions except Rutland West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: London based sitter

London based sitter

Reliable 28 year old female based in London. I am outgoing and love dogs - I grew up with a...

House Sitter: CMO

CMO

Mum with three children. Loves pets, the outdoors and exploring the countryside. We also...

House Sitter: Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

I enjoy the outdoors whether it be walking, cycling or gardening. Whilst walking, I often...

House Sitter: Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover, particularly cats they are like family to me. I am a proud housekeeper and...

House Sitter: Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil was a police officer in Rhodesia before starting and running a successful wood...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy

Reliable and trustworthy

Hi. I'm an active, single retiree who loves to travel. I'm looking to come back to England...

House Sitter: It'll be nice to meet you

It'll be nice to meet you

We are Victoria and Xabier. After many years working as university professors, we are now a...

House Sitter: English Photographer & Author

English Photographer & Author

Hello! I'm an English photographer, poet, photography coach and author. You can see some...

House Sitter: Sue and Ed

Sue and Ed

We are a mature retired couple who love travelling and visiting different areas. We had a...

House Sitter: Winter House Sitters

Winter House Sitters

Myself and my husband are both retired and spend the summer months cruising our yacht, we...


More Information

I am an active 76 years old. I belong to the National Trust, the U3A, and the Probus club. I play regularly bowls. At the moment I have a cat, but since I married 52 years ago I have owned both cats and dogs. I enjoy gardening and long walks. In my working life I have been deputy manager at Rome airport and in the UK I have been a teacher. Once I retired as a teacher I have had a good career as private teacher of Italian language, I was born in Rome and went to Rome University. I have written and published a book.
Top