Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mrs Samantha Alice Tack

ID: 45d

Name:

Samantha Alice

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Mother wife ...currently an Ex-pat

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi we own our own home in Bedfordshire however six years ago we moved with my husband's job to Pune India as ex-pats. We come home every summer to the UK Scotland Ireland Wales...

We have four children 15, 13, 8, 3. We have our parents family still living in the UK. We always like to visit new places in the UK it's nice to show the children in particular as they sometimes don't remember home. We like to do farm stays. One of my friends recommended trying out house sitters it's a good way for the children to take responsibility to take care of a pet. We don't have a pet in Pune apart from some stray dog cats that we feed on a daily basis plus some monkeys!

We would love the opportunity to visit some different places and we would like the children to take responsibility looking after animals. My daughter does horse riding in India they are her favourite animal...my other children like doggies and cats and my grown up son likes hamsters goldfish.

Hope we can look after your pets and home to your satisfaction we are available from start of July...for a month.

Hope to hear from you soon thanks kindly for giving our family a chance to have a rewarding new experience!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top