Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mrs

ID: 4sm

Name:

Carolyne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

House and pet sitter

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: The Stones

The Stones

Hi there, we are a three generation house sitter team made of the youngest: Marielle...

House Sitter: J Horabin

J Horabin

I'm a well travelled international teacher (single mum with a 5 year old) who is now back...

House Sitter: Loving Gentle Animal Empath

Loving Gentle Animal Empath

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read to my Profile. This is the first time in...

House Sitter: Wildlife Artist

Wildlife Artist

Hello, My name is Vera...I am 31 years old and live in Tasmania, Australia. I have a...

House Sitter: Pet lover/Dog owner

Pet lover/Dog owner

We are dog owners (had medium and large size dogs before) and love to travel. We use Airbnb...

House Sitter: Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

I enjoy the outdoors whether it be walking, cycling or gardening. Whilst walking, I often...

House Sitter: Professional, Trustworthy Animal Lovers

Professional, Trustworthy Animal Lovers

A little about myself and Patrick. I am from Wales and Patrick is an Aussie. We run our...

House Sitter: Experienced Italian Housesitter

Experienced Italian Housesitter

My name is Jacopo, I'm a 46 years old professional Italian photographer and I've been...

House Sitter: Dave/Linda

Dave/Linda

10 Years as Gardner/ House keeper on private estates in the UK. We lived in France were we...

House Sitter: Shanan & Tracy -Avail from Mid May

Shanan & Tracy -Avail from Mid May

Hi there, we are a couple that have traveled Europe for the last 2 years looking after pets...


More Information

I am an animal lover, my first job being a kennel maid, I like to think that I am an easy going individual with plenty of experience of looking after clients properties and pets. I am a flexible and reliable and I hold a an up to date CRB certificate.
Top