Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nicola - Sight Seeing

ID: 55h

Name:

Nicola

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Procurement Assistant

Preferred locations:

South East England All regions except East Sussex, Isle of Wight South West England All regions except Gloucestershire, Bristol (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 May 24 May 28 May 31 May 3 Jun 7 Jun 10 Jun 14 Jun 17 Jun 21 Jun 24 Jun 28 Jun 1 Jul 5 Jul 8 Jul 12 Jul 15 Jul 19 Jul 22 Jul 26 Jul 27 Jul 31 Jul 1 Aug 2 Aug 5 Aug 9 Aug 12 Aug 16 Aug 19 Aug 23 Aug 4 Sep 6 Sep 9 Sep 13 Sep 16 Sep 20 Sep 23 Sep 27 Sep 30 Sep 30 Sep 1 Oct 4 Oct 7 Oct 11 Oct 14 Oct 18 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 4 Nov 8 Nov 11 Nov 15 Nov 18 Nov 22 Nov 25 Nov 29 Nov 2 Dec 6 Dec 9 Dec 13 Dec 16 Dec 20 Dec 2 Jan'20 4 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced  - Mature Australian Couple

Experienced - Mature Australian Couple

We are a fit and healthy long time married couple in our mid fifties who are experienced...

House Sitter: Simply the Best !

Simply the Best !

I am a 63 year old mother of 4, grandmother of 6. Since retiring I have been working...

House Sitter: Edna James

Edna James

We are retired Australian school friends who like to travel together on holidays. We would...

House Sitter: Rosiesits Pet & Housesitting

Rosiesits Pet & Housesitting

A trusted reliable and mature couple, with many excellent references and CRB checked, we...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...

House Sitter: Young Professional Couple

Young Professional Couple

Myself and my partner are both young professionals. We love to experience new parts of the...

House Sitter: Abby Williams

Abby Williams

Hello, I am a very reliable, caring, responsible person who has been travelling the...

House Sitter: Here to care for your home and pets.

Here to care for your home and pets.

Hi! I'm Mhairi - originally from Scotland but now spending my time travelling the UK as a...

House Sitter: Semi retired and animal lover .

Semi retired and animal lover .

I have lived and worked in Southern Spain for the last 30 years and own my own home where I...

House Sitter: Caring and diligent DBS checked sitter

Caring and diligent DBS checked sitter

Skills Profile: Dog Breeds Cared For have included: Labrador retrievers (x4 separately)...


More Information

Smiley
The age group is myself 36 and my daughter 7
I am a single parent to a 7 year old who works full time for a Gas company. I am also studying a CIPS diploma.
I have a full clean driving licence.
I have my own home in Surrey however we enjoy going out most weekend visiting new places and signing up to this website I hope that I will be able to show my daughter more of this fantastic country while helping others.
I am friendly, honest, truthful. I go by the moto 'tidy house tidy mind'

We love animals do not have any ourselves however the next doors cat loves our company
Top