Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Peace and harmony loving couple from Oz

ID: 4zt

Name:

Sally

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional in need of place to commute

Professional in need of place to commute

I am a working professional who lives in the Cotswolds but has taken a job within the city....

House Sitter: Mature professional loves animals

Mature professional loves animals

Reliable professional, very good with animals and plants, looking for house sits in North...

House Sitter: Friendly & Practical Couple

Friendly & Practical Couple

Friendly, dependable and professional middle aged couple with small very well behaved...

House Sitter: Work From Home Pet Lover

Work From Home Pet Lover

I am a 27 year old work from home childrenswear fashion designer, I love spending time in...

House Sitter: Pet loving couple seek human loving pets

Pet loving couple seek human loving pets

We are a mature couple who are seeking opportunities to take care of pets/homes. We have no...

House Sitter: Kathryn and Poppy

Kathryn and Poppy

We are a mother and daughter looking to explore new places while we decide where in the UK...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Gentleman - Available now

Trustworthy Gentleman - Available now

I am a professionally educated Telecoms Engineer, 40 years old male, Italian, single,...

House Sitter: Trust worthy couple looking to house sit

Trust worthy couple looking to house sit

Hello! We are a married couple that has recently relocated back to the UK from Australia....

House Sitter: Liz in Devon

Liz in Devon

I am a community minded person who loves travelling & discovering new places. I've stayed...

House Sitter: Heath - Easy Going & Reliable

Heath - Easy Going & Reliable

Hi, I am a design engineer who is currently on leave until later in the new year. I am a...


More Information

We are a vibrant Aussie couple who live in Queensland, Australia, we love the great outdoors, family (which includes beloved pets) friends, lots of exercise, gardening, reading etc etc etc. we'll be visiting London early July and would love housesitting for a week or two (negotiable) and would love some pets to care for !
Top