Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Peace of Mind for Pets and Property

ID: 2pk

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are Mark and Michelle, retired Police Officer and Property Lawyer from Bakewell in The Peak District. We are both in our early fifties. We are devoted animal lovers and have many years personal experience of keeping horses, dogs (including breeding), cats and poultry. We are happy to assist with other chores aside from straightforward pet/house sitting if required (payment to be agreed). We are good with mucking out, feeding, bringing in/turning out horses. We love the outdoors and are fit and active, capable, honest and reliable. We are currently touring the UK and Europe full time in our motorhome, having rented out our own house in Bakewell. We would need your premises to be able to accommodate our 8.5 meter van or secure parking close by. Our much loved Cocker Spaniel, Dylan, travels with us. He is crated and lives in the van so need not enter your property or come into contact with your own animals if you prefer.We can provide excellent references and have up to date DBS (formerly CRB) disclosure certificates. We are both non-smokers.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top