Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pinky and Perky

ID: 4ng

Name:

Julia

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Photographer

Preferred locations:

East of England London South East England All regions except Isle of Wight South West England Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am currently in New Zealand for 6 months staying with my fiancee, who lives here and who is returning with me to the UK at the end of January for 6 months. I am looking to relocate here eventually and we are currently working through immigration requirements and rules to enable this to happen! My mother's house, where I have lived for the past 20 years with her and my son, cannot accommodate us as a couple.
While we are new to house sitting our house here is owned outright, is well maintained and is kept to a high standard. I own a property in the UK which is currently occupied by my son's father. We are both fit, healthy, and capable and can carry out all household and garden tasks, but do not want the responsibility of pet sitting as it is too restricting.
I have spent the last 22 years bringing up and home schooling my son. I have also looked after my godsons full time for the last 7 years, from birth, so I am fully aware of the importance and responsibility of looking after someone else's most important assets.
I am a royal photographer and my fiancee is a recently retired librarian and we are happy to provide further details if required.
We are looking for accommodation between February and July 2019 and can be flexible on dates if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top