Forgot password

Professional Active Happy Respectful

ID: 4j7



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Cheshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

We have our own well being company that operates very well without us and we like seeing...

House Sitter: Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Hello, I'm a non-smoking UK citizen from Irish stock, my base is in rural Galway,...

House Sitter: Competent retired couple

Competent retired couple

We are a well traveled professional retired couple. Lived in Africa, Mexico and served in...

House Sitter: David


I am a retired accountant, financially secure, reliable, and a non smoker with good...

House Sitter: Active, pet-loving professional couple

Active, pet-loving professional couple

We are a long married couple with 2 adult sons & grandchildren; based in...

House Sitter: Experienced long term sitter, artist

Experienced long term sitter, artist

Hi, I'm Rob. I will be sitting in France, taking care of chickens and ducks, through...

House Sitter: Matthew Boardman

Matthew Boardman

Hi, I am a polite and friendly young man. I am a big animal lover as I have a lovely...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff


We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

More Information

I am a happy professional lady who loves the outdoors. I have previously owned two amazing dogs and love animals.
I feel it is important to respect people and their belongings.
I have three grown up children, three gorgeous granddaughters and another grandchild on the way I am family person. They no longer live with me so I would like to take this chance to enjoy my freedom by taking care of your home for you, with or without pets.
I am very keen on a long sit, from before Christmas until maybe end of February.