Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional couple

ID: 3cz

Name:

Grace

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Assistant Headteacher, post-graduate student

Preferred locations:

East of England All regions except Norfolk, Suffolk London South East England Hampshire, Kent, Surrey (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a mature, quiet couple who are looking into house sitting for a transitional period in our lives before we move abroad in 2018.

I am currently an Assistant Headteacher at a school in West London, working mostly from home on various projects for the school. My partner, Andy, is finishing his PhD in immunology at the Royal Veterinary College, and will shortly be beginning a new project in Camden.

We are non smokers, and are clean, tidy and respectful. We have used Air BnB many times and would be happy to share our profile with you for you to see our reviews, and have so far completed 5 house sits, of which 4 were arranged through sites like this.

We are available for sits of 2 weeks or longer, due to the time and cost of re-locating. We are currently not appropriate for dog-sitting as we will increasingly be spending more time working in the office and therefore not be the companions that your dogs need! We can however sit for cats/ fish/ rodents etc. as we don't work particularly long hours and have no holidays planned. Andy has grown up with cats, birds, dogs aplenty, while I am newer to the game but very keen to get to know your pets!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top