Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible lady.

ID: 3uu

Name:

Jan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Freelance product demonstrator

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly kiwis who love dogs!

Friendly kiwis who love dogs!

We are Ash and Bede, 26 and 27 years from Wellington, New Zealand. We love dogs, have both...

House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

Hard working, honest, reliable, I love all animals & have cared for many, love traveling,...

House Sitter:  married couple (sometimes with 1 teen)

married couple (sometimes with 1 teen)

Hi we are a married couple. We are looking to spend weekends and occasional longer breaks...

House Sitter: Reliable girl References can be provided

Reliable girl References can be provided

I am at 26 Canadian girl. At home in Canada I am a paramedic. But have come to UK as a...

House Sitter: Teacher

Teacher

Lively House Sitter with over five years of experience handling house sitting activities...

House Sitter: HanClam

HanClam

My partner and I, are currently in between jobs and looking to have new experineces. We are...

House Sitter: House Keepers and Home Maintenance

House Keepers and Home Maintenance

Vangie has been a house keeper most of her life. Working in Hong Kong (where we met) for 19...

House Sitter: Reliable, trustworthy and tidy!

Reliable, trustworthy and tidy!

We are a married couple (37 & 40 years of age) from the UK who returned to the UK last...

House Sitter: PatientReliableQuicklearningCleanDrives

PatientReliableQuicklearningCleanDrives

Hello, My name is Georgia Duffee I'm 24 in August and a self employed accountant. I...

House Sitter: Mature animal loving couple

Mature animal loving couple

We are a mature animal loving couple who love walking and travelling. Andy is a retired...


More Information

Responsible, reliable lady will look after your home and pets. Will travel anywhere in uk, whatever the location.l have no animals at the moment but have had dogs, cats, birds and the usual hamsters, mice etc....
Top