Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ruth and Jordan Stackhouse

ID: 1lq

Name:

Ruth

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

English Teacher/trainers

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hello! We are a mature and quiet couple. Non-smokers. No partying. Jordan is Canadian and I was born in Canada to English parents, so I also hold a UK passport. From 2009 - 2016 we were volunteer workers in Tanzania, East Africa. Now we live in Victoria, Vancouver Island, Canada. I have relatives in the Cotswolds. Jordan's brother and sister-in-law live in Edinburgh. So we try to visit the UK as often as possible. We love animals! - Especially cats and dogs. In Africa we had a rescue dog named Tanker. He was a puppy born to street/stray dogs but now looks very much like an Ethiopian Red Wolf and bit like a red Husky. He loved going for long walks with us (and we loved taking him!) and protecting us and our property there. We were heart-broken to leave him when we returned to Canada, but we know we left him in good hands and sometimes go back to Tanzania to see him. We have used sites like Airbnb, etc. before and we always get good reviews. We speak fluent Spanish and Swahili, and know how to drive in the UK. We have police background check certificates. We look forward to meeting you, and caring for your home and pets with the same love that we care for our own. If you would like to speak to us, we can use Skype or Voxer and will be happy to answer any questions or concerns or any other information you would like to know about us.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top