Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

RuthandMark

ID: 5r0

Name:

Ruth

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Administration

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

Northern Ireland (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...

House Sitter: Joan and Dave

Joan and Dave

I work as a counsellor for a local hospice and my husband is now retired. We love animals...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,

We are Mark and Ruth, a couple from Belfast and Dublin, returning to Belfast after a year in New Zealand, most of which was spent house and pet sitting! Contact us to see our reviews for those house sits (we cannot post links in our profile).

We both love animals! We are experienced house sitting dogs cats and small lifestyle blocks in New Zealand.

Recently we have house sat; Labradors, Hungarian Vizlas, German Shepards, cats, sheep, cattle, chickens and Miniature Schnauzers, fish. We have also previously minded Akitas, Budgies, Alpaca.

Previous pets we have owned and raised include cats, dogs (Jack Russel, Staffies, whippet-bijon mix), guinea pigs, chickens and mice.

We are both very active and love to hike and go for walks - perfect if you have an active doggy! We are non-smokers and lead a healthy and quiet lifestyle.

We will respect your home and take immaculate care of it including keeping it very clean.

We understand how important your home and pets are, we will take care of them as if they were our own so that you can rest easy when you are away and know that everything is being taken care of and your pets are happy - we can even send photo updates of your pets cos we know you'll miss them ;)

We are looking for house sits in Belfast and around, prefer longer term.

Ruth & Mark
Top