Cannot login?

See my review! Caring 54 year old female

ID: 684



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I’m Lisa, 53 Years old and live in South Yorkshire with my grown up Daughter and two cats. I’ve recently been made redundant and have a bit of spare time on my hands. It would be nice to take time out, visit a few new places and meet new people and their pets on the way.
Im honest, trustworthy and hold a clean up to date enhanced DBS certificate.
I could house sit alone if you prefer or with my adult daughter or son if they have any holidays spare from work. I will keep your home clean and secure, be kind to your animals as well as respectful to your neighbours.
I’m friendly down to earth and caring. Growing up around dogs and cats I understand how important it is to know your pets are in safe hands as they’re not just animals but much loved family members.
When my neighbours are on holiday or away working I take care of their dog and cat in their home and also administer medication to their cat Tilly who has a thyroid problem.
Recently I have started a small dog walking round which Is really rewarding as the dogs are always happy to see me and I enjoy been out in the fresh air listening to my audio books.
I’m more than happy to visit you prior to staying in your home so you can give me any instructions as well as make sure I’m what you’re looking for.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me should you need anymore information.

Best wishes

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners