Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sensible lady

ID: 4hw

Name:

Sue

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business person

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there

I am a sensible lady who loves animals and gardening and looking for winter house-sits in the Devon area, preferably around 1 hour from Tiverton/Exeter, however I can potentially do anywhere in the South West or South East if it is only a week or weekend - please ask about my availability if interested.

I am very clean and tidy, trustworthy and sensible. I am a property owner myself and have a couple of rental properties so I am very capable of looking after property. I like to treat your home as my own and would keep it clean and tidy and treat it with respect. I am just as happy with remote places as living in town and being on my own is fine.

Very happy to look after any type of pet (I have probably had most things as a pet!). I can also do horses and farm animals although not so experienced with them, except for chickens which I love and have owned before. I particularly love dogs and cats.

I like to potter in the garden - dead heading, weeding etc as well as more ambitious projects. My hobbies include art and craft, walking the SW Coast Path, mountain hiking, yoga, reading, watching films and gardening.

If doing longer sits within 1 hour or Tiverton/Exeter I may have to be out at work some days - I work part-time. Can take dogs with me. For shorter sits I would not go into work as I can work remotely.

Ideally I would need the house to be warm and have wifi.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top